2014 Bursaries

The Foundation is pleased to announce the recipients of this year’s bursaries.

Bursary 2014 Cpl Farfan
Cpl Mateo Farfan receives the 13 Platoon Bursary from Mr G McCauley, Vice-President of the Foundation.

Bursary 2014 MCpl Proulx
MCpl Eric Proulx receives the Col Don and Mrs Dorothy Thompson Bursary from Col (ret’d) N Thompson representing the Thompson family.

For more information please visit the CH of O Foundation Bursaries page.